P.O. Box 518 Bridgeport, WA 98813 (509) 733-8459 morris4sheriff@gmail.com

Thank you for your trust and support!

Other Endorsements

  • Douglas County Deputy Sheriff’s Guild
  • Rivercom Dispatchers Guild
  • Chelan County Sheriff Brian Burnett
  • Grant County Sheriff Tom Jones
  • Okanogan County Sheriff Frank Rogers
  • Brewster Police Chief Natalie Caraker
  • Wenatchee Police Chief Steve Crown
  • Wenatchee Captain Jim West
  • Ray Coble
  • Bridgeport Mayor Janet Conklin
  • Waterville Mayor Royal Devaney
  • Mansfield Mayor Tom Snell
  • Rock Island Mayor Randy Agnew
  • Retired DCSO Sheriff Dan LaRoche
  • International Association of Fire Fighters (IAFF) Local 4197 (Douglas County Fire District #2)
  • Washington State Council of County and City Employees (AFSCME 846-DC) 
more to come……..
Thank You Voters!